Finishin up spanish compositions
2:08 a.m. on Monday, Apr. 22, 2002

Hey all. I'm actually doin some work. -Yay!- Aren't yall proud of me?? This spanish re-write isn't gonna take as long as I thought. Guess cuz its just me re-writin shit I already did. Makin it neater and addin a little more info. Nothing much happened today. TV was actually purdy good today. There was a little ignoranc in the chat earlier, but not much. Not worth typing bout. I'm so happy that this is the last week of classes. I wanna get the fuck outta here. Its storming and shit. I hope the power goes out while I'm sleep. Then I won't wake up for class....Hehehe. I think I'll re-write chapter 7 and then go to bed. I feel so tired though. I just want to get this shit out of the way. Schoolwork is so annoying. Well, I'll stop typin in here.

Cash

Rules

Everything

Around

Me

C.R.E.A.M. get the money. Dolla dolla bill yall!!!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>