Long time no type
10:17 p.m. on Sunday, Jun. 16, 2002

It's been 24 days since my last entry. Isn't that something. Nothing's changed. Haven't done a damn thing. Just been at home and out looking for a job. If Wal-mart dosen't call me and tell me to when to go to orientation by tomorrow, I'm gonna call Vickie's Secret back and ask them if I can still get a job there. I'm tired of being broke and sitting at home. It's annoying. Um...I guess now I see why I haven't been typing in here or been online. Nothing to type about and nothing to be online for. Only thing I would get online for is to talk to about 2 people. Plus, AOL is no more pretty much. Using Earthlink now. I need to tell people to stop sending me mail on AOL. Send it to hotmail or something. OK...this is ending now. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>