No more Wal-mart!
11:17 a.m. on Friday, Aug. 16, 2002

Yay!! Wednesday was my last night working at the Wal-mart!! No more ringing up people, dealing with attitudes, running to check prices, doing price checks, working to midnight and not getting home until about 2am, zoning, being the people greeter, being the exit greeter, lifting heavy items, and waiting for a csm!! I'm so happy!!

Yesterday I went shopping and found a great deal @ Vickie's Secret. It was 6 fragrances for $30 and with tax it only came to $31.35. What a great deal. I also found two pairs of cute pants and a cute t-shirt. We're going shopping again today so that I can find some shoes to match my new pants. Yay!.

Last night I FINALLY was able to catch up with Jen and talked to her for awhile on the phone. She's still as funny as ever. I miss that girl.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>