I dunno what to call this shit
3:16 a.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003

Hmmm, I know I have something to type about, or else I wouldn't be updating. I do know this much,I'm not going to bed tonight/this morning because I got behind on my work and I'm gonna stay up and do it and just go to bed before or after classes. ~Sigh~ I'm such a procrastinator. Atleast I'll get shit done, then after class I'll sleep, wake up, and read for Thursdays classes. *yay* Go me! I have a plan.

~sigh~ I'm fallin hard and fast for James. It's happened before with others, but never like this. I talked with him last night about the warnings (sorry Ricki, but I had to) it was plaguing my brain and he could tell something was wrong. We talked about it and I am convinced that we will be ok. It could be just because I want something that works for a change and I really, really care for him much already. I told him I was scared of him hurting me and he asked me why. I wasn't sure what to tell him. He said he's also afraid, afraid that I might hurt him. And by no means are those my intentions. I'm gonna do my best, to never hurt him and to keep him happy. I'm just afraid I'm gonna be in love too soon. Wouldn't that be some shit if I fell in love with him when he comes down this weekend?!?!? ~sigh~

Why is everyone going through some shit?!?!

P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>