Crappy Ass Saturday
1:40 a.m. on Sunday, May. 04, 2003

Man! Life sux so much sometimes! The only good thing going on right now is the last day of classes was Friday, I'm only in this piece of shit town until next Saturday, and then it's working, working out, chilling, and spending massive time with my babe. You all have no idea how happy I am that this semester is finally over.

So Saturday was World Carnival and that was alright except it was cold as shit outside. I got a henna tat around my right wrist and it's so pretty! This group of dudes from Kensington were there doing dragon dancing and martial arts stuff. OMG!!! This one dude was so fione!! He was!! Really!! I tried to get Stephanie to talk to him but she punked out as usual. I got some chicken teriakyi from one of the venders and that was yummay. And that was that.

Later I chilled online not doing shit for like an hour and a half. Then I went to the library from 6:30 til 8:30. Came back and sat around until about 11:30 and we went to some block parties. They fucking sucked! I've never had such a bad time at a party. I told Jen I didn't think I was going to have fun and I sure damn didn't. They were using cds for the music and kept cutting songs off before they were over and kept fucking with the lights. So then we were leaving, or so I thought. Simone, Stephanie, and Jen went into another townhouse that had all these drunk ass white folx standing outside acting like idiots. Me and Ray (Simone's dude) stood outside waiting for them to come out. By this time, my party mood is shot to shit and my back is starting to hurt. So Melvin comes over and is talking to Ray and I and apologizing for the suck ass party and how next year will be better, blah, blah, blah, yada, yada, yada, then those damn girls finally come out of that fucking house. By this time, it's lightening and shit and I'm bored as shit and my back is hurting, I wanna go the fuck back to the room, but I didn't have my key with me so I couldn't. We're standing outside talking to Melvin still then they tell me to go in and sit down at the first party we were at. So I do, ain't not a damn person in there. Then they all come in there dancing and shit and I'm sitting there bored as fuck, about to fall asleep. Everyone keeps asking "are you alright?" Yea nigga I'm fine shit. I'm just bored and my party mood is obsolete. I'm in and out of sleep, bored as all everything, then I get the cramps. Finally, I take Stephanie's key and I leave. Hence, me being here now. They're still there as far as I know. I think I'ma put in a movie and fall asleep to it. I'm in a crappy mood. This is no way to start the weekend. I'm out. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>