BDSM on Law & Order
11:01 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003

Just to let you in on just how boring my life is: I went through all of my early diary entries and edited them from that awful internet talk I used to write in. They were awful. I didn't want to read them and I wrote them!

In my Lit. in History class we are reading Dantes Divine Comedy and I had to do a presentation today. I did mine on Visions of Heaven and Hell Before Dante. They had twelve different visions, I only read the first one though. It was St. Peter's Apocalypse, pretty scary stuff.

I was watching the 100th episode of Law & Order: SVU earlier tonight and it had some stuff about BDSM in it. It kind of showed it in a negative light. This guy was kidnapping women, placing collars on them, forcing them to call him Sir, forcing them to marry him, and raping them. It made it all look so bad and of course 'nilla people thought he was just a freak, though he was because of they way he carried out what he desired in a slave, forcing them to be his. They didn't out right call it BDSM or D/s or M/s or anything, but I'm sure that's what was going on. My 'nilla friends werein here watching with me and they reacted the way 'nilla people would. Not surprising. Don't think I could ever tell them about my interest, they probably won't get it.

I want to get some lifestyle books, fiction and non-fiction. It would be great. I already sort of have one; Anne Rice's Exit to Eden. I want some of her Sleeping Beauty series too. I want some books on bondage too. They look so cool!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>