Ready for Break!
10:50 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 23, 2003

I joined bondage.com the other day. Got a lot of emails in the first few days. Good thing I'm still in school and not looking right now. Way too busy for all that.

Jen and I went to her house on Friday to go to the Chinese place around her way and to the movies on Saturday. We went to Sam Goody and I got my sis the new 112 cd. We also went to Suncoast and of course I bought movies. Spending money like I'm a rich person. I bought the new YuYu Hakusho and the first volume of Saiyuki. We haven't had a chance to watch it yet because I had to go to work last night but I thought it was tonight for some reason. I've been working on a paper all day and haven't done anything else though I wanted to do all my work for Tuesday so that I wouldn't have to do anything tomorrow after class.

I can't wait to go home on Tuesday! I'm ready for some real food! Some real GOOD food! Yay! There'll only be two full weeks left of class when we get back on Sunday. Then finals week, then Christmas break. So happy! I'm ready for the next semester. My classes suck this semester.

I don't think I have anything else to type.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>