Short-lived Interview
11:09 p.m. on Tuesday, May. 10, 2005

Today I had an interview at a Ford dealership. It was a very short interview. That happened because at the beginning of it, the guy told me I'd have to come in to do training tomorrow, Thursday, and Friday. I can't do that. Saturday is graduation and there are a lot of things to do in that time. Oh well, I'll just keep on looking!

Besides, I can find a job to work at for awhile, I can have a way to pay for grad school when I reapply in the fall. I'm seriously going to try again. Even though I feel a little embarrassed to ask the people who wrote me reccommendations the first time around to do it again, but, I've gotta do it. Speaking of which, I should email them about that right now!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>