Winter Break has Officially Begun
2:10 a.m. on Friday, Dec. 19, 2003

Somehow, I totally forgot to type this entry earlier.

Home finally! You have no idea how happy I am! I'm home! I can stay up and not have to worry about going to any classes the next day! No more fretting about papers and/or tests! No more gotdamn Physics! No more Richardson! I'll never take another class with her. No school, for a month!

You all have no idea just how much I can't *wait* to get to Borders. I wanna go to Borders! Mostly because the Waldens out here is too small and I know they won't have what I'm looking for. Borders has a good *sex/erotic/kinky* section in their stores usually. Waldens-does not.

I just emailed Midori wondering if she knew where I could get her "Aural Seductions" Cd from. I want it. Stories by Midori, how grand!

I know what all my friends are getting for Xmas, I know what I'm getting my Dad, my Mom, and I think my lil' sis.

James IMed me and wished me a Merry Christmas. He didn't have to that. It was nice of him and appreciated also.

I wonder if I should go to bed now so that I can wake up "refreshed." I brought home like five of my "leisure" books and I want to read them all before next semester starts because then I won't have time to read them.

I think I'll go to bed while listening to Sade (like I always do when I'm home). Only 'cause my parents don't like it when I leave my computer on all night listening to my slow jams playlist as I drift into sleep. I've been doing that for so long, I've feel strange when I don't go to sleep to slow jams. Only time I don't is when I'm at school because I don't want to annoy Jen. Ok, time to sleep.

*meow*

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>