I Heart Anime
5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005

It's been a few days. Nothing much is going on. It's not like anyone actually reads this. The only reason I keep this diary is because of the Sanzo layout. Seriously. That's exactly why I keep it.

Anyway. Anime=Love. It's true. If you don't know now ya know.

Watching anime makes me happy. It makes me cry, too, but it's a happy kind of crying. I feel sad/bad for the characters, but I'm just so happy I can be watching something so beautifully played out. I just love it.

Because of the wonderful time I had watching Sukisho! v.1 and Kodocha v.2 today, I'll be buying quite a bit next week. I'll still be pretty behind on some other series. And I probably shouldn't be spending my money this way, but I think it's worth yet.

Anime. I heart you.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>