Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past
9:40 p.m. on Monday, Mar. 27, 2006

Today I learned that two of the interviews I have to do for the premenant position at Schinnerer will be tomorrow. Then I have one with the woman from Human Resources on Wednesday. I'm excited and nervous all at once. I can't to get the process over with. I really hope I get this job.

And thank you very much for the note Renitz (after all this time, I still haven't forgotten about that nickname). I hope things pick up for you soon. I've certainly felt the way you're feeling now before. Especially when my friends got into grad school and I didn't. I try not to sweat it now, though. I wish you good luck!

This evening after I got off the metro, I saw someone from HS that I haven't seen in 5 years. We ended up talking for a long ass time outside of my car. He used to ride the school bus with me and my friend Genelle. I'm surprised I remembered his name. He was talking about some other people from GP, but I can't put names with any of their faces. I suck in that way, but it's not like I was ever close with most of those fools anyway, so I don't really care. He says I haven't changed, and when I think about it, he is right. I'm just as aloof as I ever was. I like me that way, though. I like most other people that way, too. There are a few people I can get along with even if they are more people friendly and personable than I am. However, for the most part, I don't tend to get on well with people like that.

I wonder if I'm a bitch?

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>