Intro of my friends
7:00 p.m. on 2002-04-13

Jessica came ova again today. She comes over everyday though. Well since yall folx know absolutely nada about Jess...I'll fill ya in. Jessica is a 21 black female that goes to my school. This bitch has issues and problems galore. She's one of those crazees I tell ya. She is so very obsessed with this nigga she doesn't even know. She almost alwayz dresses scandalously but she alwayz seems to complain that niggas only want her because of her body and because they think she's gonna "put out" (which she does). She alwayz comes to my roomie and I's (that sounds so wrong and probably is) room constantly bitching or seeking advice (my roomie and I are immature 18 y/os. WTF can we tell her??) Anywayz...Jessica will fuck a nigga on campus and then cry about it and try everything in her power to avoid him which is impossible because there is such a small amount of black folx on this campus and we literally know them all. Back to the guy she obsessez over. His name is James. He was a friend of my roomie Jen who is quickly becoming my best friend. Well Jessica was going through an "all men are dogs" stage and Jen got tired of hearing it (as were Stephanie (my mideget friend) and I) so she tol Jess about her nice frien James. Eva since that day...OBSESSION!!! She is such a crazee. I can't stand her anymore. She irks my fucking nerves. I wish she'd stop coming over. How amazing that I can type so much about one person?? I guess everyone just needs a crazee in their lives.

On to my roomie Jen. She's the best roomie ever! And I love her mom! She's so funny. Well Jen is a funny smartass just like me. We get along so well. We're gonna be college roomies all throughout the rest of our college career. After gradution, she Stephanie, & I are all gonna try to move in together somewhere out of this damn DC/MD/VA metro area. Anyone have any suggestions of where we should go?? Not too cold pweeze =D Jen isn't a crazee like Jessica and doesn't have any weird obsessive issues. That's why I like her.

Well I think that's all I'm gonna type for now. I gotta finish my hw. I might be back later after tha rave. No I'm not gonna participate. I'm just goin to get a glowstick. Really, Im afraid of large numbers of white people in one place (no I'm not racist or I wouldn't be going to school in St. Mary's County, MD @ St. Mary's College of MD where white people are in huge numbers of abundance and they do dumb shit like play frisbee golf). That scares me. So a big ass group of white folx @ a rave?? C'mon now. That's just askin for danger. I'll jus stay in my room doin hw and watchin Vin Diesel (my man and no one elses I don't give a fuck what you think). P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>