Frustrated
11:48 p.m. on 2002-04-13

Well. I never went to the rave. Jen, Steph, and I got hungry so we ordered Papa Johns. It was yummy. Jen and Steph went to the rave to get glowstickz, but there were only like 5 or 6. That suckz. I really wanted one. We watched Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factoy. I'd forgotten how much I love that movie. Then we watched some show bout burglars which was rather funny. Now we're watchin MadTV which is alwayz nice to watch. Steph is layin on Jen'z bed fallin asleep and Jen and I are typin away on our puters.

I wanna girl. I need a girl. I wanna black girl or a hispanic girl or an asian girl. Or a mixture of two or a mixture of all three. I just feel like a need someone in mah life right now. Not a male. I have enough male friends. Preferrably a female. Not another female friend. But a companion. Then again, I dunno. Relationshipssuck. I hate them. At the end of 'em I feel like nothin was accomplished and that I just wasted my time and emotions And at the end of it all....I can't get those back!! So fuck relationships for now. School will just get in the way anywayz.

I want to talk to Destanee. I want to talk to her so bad. I like her...ALOT. I want to date her. I want to be with her. I doubt it'll happen though. Destanee is tha gurl I met on blackplanet. She's black and asian. She's so beautiful. I don�t know whether or not to IM her though because she might be busy. Don�t want to disrupt. I think we'll just end up being friends though.

Argh!! Lol SNL is funny. Anyways...I leave you all with a wonderful picture of Vin Diesel.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>