The Scorpion King
1:07 p.m. on Sunday, Apr. 14, 2002

Yea my entry from early, early, early this morning was ji short. I'm just happy because I'm about to go see a free sneak preview of The Scorpion King. What a way to make my day bright.

Anyways last/this morning was ji special. Emily told us some thingz about Jess. Damn that gurl seems ho-e-er (yesh I know that isn't a word) everyday. Anyways....Jess been sayin she was gonna take Oliver's friend Edwin to her senior gala (mind you Jess is 21 and Edwin is 18), yet she was all over their friend Rudolph (yesh his name is Rudolph) last night. Plus Emily told us some otha shit that just makes me hate Jessica. She already tried her damnedest to fuck over my roomie (who you do not fuck with) and she's fucked Emily over b4 and continues to try. Emily is nice and never says anything bad about a person unless they deserve to be called that. So I guess she does. She is a ho is all I can say/type.

Anyways....I had a talk with Ricki this mornin and she helped me wit my problem. She's a good listener/advice giver. I appreciate all her help. Plus when I told dude he didn't flip or nada and we're still close friends so I'm happy. Right now erything is as peachy as it can get I guess. I hope Drew gets here ON TIME so we can see the movie. I wanna see if and how they tie it into The Mummy 2. Plus The Rock is sexshy, but not as sexshy as my Vin Diesel.

-sigh- I so love him.

Oh yea....I apologize to you all if I seemed like I was whining when I was typing bout how I need a girl. I hate whiners so I hate to seem whiny. Lawd I never realized how much I hate whiny bitches until got to this school. I should transfer to a school in NY so I can find me a latina mami. Only thing with NY is it gets so cold in the winter and I hate bein cold.

Well I guess I'm gonna try to do these last hw problemz before I go. I'll come back and let you all know if the movie is any good. I know this much the lady that plays the oracle is sexshy as shit. Forgot her name tho...Need some pics of her. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>