More convo wit Ricki, The Scorpion King and MR. SMCM
9:03 p.m. on Sunday, Apr. 14, 2002

Ok so I'm back.

I forgot some stuff from early this morning that I wanted to type about. Ricki and I were typin bout sexuality. I'm bi, but sometimes because of my experience with men/boys (men because they're of age but boys because thats what they act like) I wanna just be full blown lesbian. Then, I sit and I begin to ponder it. I say to myself. Self: don't you want a family (traditional) someday?? Self: don't you want to be a mother to someones child someday?? Self: don't you wanna walk down the isle and see a sexy ass man (Vin Diesel) waitin for you @ the alter?? Self: WHAT WILL YOUR PARENTZ SAY?!?!? Ricki says I'll do whatever makes me happy. I don't what makes me happy. Do men?? Yea for a couple months then it gets so sour and we stop speaking to each other fpr the rest of all eternity. Do women?? Yesh they do. Relationships with women always go so much better than ones with guyz. Oh well....I'm only 19...I have plenty of time to figure this out.

Ok on to The Scorpion King!! The movie was nice. It had some good comical moments and GREAT fighting scenes. I love fight scenez. Kelly Hu (she playz the sorceress) is too damn sexy. I shall incorporate a picture or 2 to demonstrate:

-sigh- I love her.

Ok....On to Mr. SMCM

Today was the Mr. SMCM whatever you wanna call it. Eleven guyz on campus were nominated to be Mr.SMCM. They competed and did little talents and modeling so the judges could choose the winner. The winner was this white boi named Squeek. Squeek is a funny ass white boi. He did this little strip tease. It was so funny. I'm glad he won. Anyways its gettin late and I need to finish my econ hw still. I'm procrastinating like shit. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>