My big vent
11:47 p.m. on Sunday, Apr. 14, 2002

Ok people. I was going to hold off on typing in here because I have to do my econ journal which is due @ 8 =/ But since I am ROYALLY pissed off. I have to type this shit while I'm still heated so it has the effect I want.

OK....It starts off so innocently. Layna talks about how she just wants to be with her girl and this and that. Then here come all the males in the room hating. Askin ignorant ass questions like: what can a female do for another female? And makin ignorant ass comments like: a lesbian is just a waste of pussy to me. Nigga....NOBODY asked you what a lesbian is to you OK?? Why do you even care about lesbians and bisexuals so much?? Then my "friend" Brian says I'm confused because I'm bisexual. NO NIGGA I AM NOT CONFUSED!!! You do not know me personally to make a comment or assumption like that about me. I know EXACTLY what I want in a male and a female. The EXACT SAME general grounds hold for BOTH. DO NOT call me CONFUSED. You're the confused one because you know nothing of what you say/type. Then your dumbass goes and says admits that you're confused about lesbianism. SO STOP MAKING COMMENTS AND ASSUMPTIONS ABOUT IT!!! DO NOT SAY ITS ALL ABOUT SEX!!! IT IS NOT!! Whether a female is with a male or with another female it is not all about sex unless they have said THEMSELVEZ!! Until you personally see/hear/read that person say/type/write that....DO NOT PROCEED TO TELL THEM WHAT ITS ALL ABOUT!! YOU DON'T KNOW THIS FOR FACT!!! Males PLEASE stop making yourselves look so ignorant on this topic. It makes me dislike you so much. Its shit like this: "people were made to procreate...dykes and faggots can't do that."-Brian that upsets me. WHAT YOU THINK YOU'VE SAID/TYPED HAS UPSET ME IS NOT WHAT HAS UPSET ME. Don't think you have upset me because "you got me". It REALLY ISN'T THAT!! Your IGNORANCE and CLOSE-MINDEDNESS is what has upset me. An ignorant ass person is a person what winds up on my shitlist. THIS IS 2002!! WAKE THE FUCK UP!!! People have been homosexuals for CENTURIES!!!

Ok....I think I've calmed a bit.

Oh yea...."The Ho" came over tonight as expected. Yesh the infamous Jessica. I'm still angry with her over what Emily told us. She didn't mention it of course even tho Jen tried her hardest to get her to. Guess she didn't wanna portray herself badly. Oh well....Fuck her. She's skanky anyways. Damn Ihaven' talked to Destanee today. =*[ Ahhh....I'll get over it. I'm gonna go do my journal now. I may be back. P'z. P.S. I almost forgot to include a picture for tonight...Heres Donnie!!! Yen that is.... P'z X2

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>