14 y/o tryna holla and relationshipz
1:08 a.m. on Monday, Apr. 15, 2002

Damn I'm back again. I really didn't expect to be back so soon. Yet here I am. Ok so I came in the chat and this little 14 y/o tries to holla @ me. I'm like no boi. You're just a tad too young. Little boi tries his damnedest to try to make me change my mind. No can do kiddo. I'm not the female version of R. Kelly. I could be arrested. My parents would kill me for even thinking about it and my fucking friends would laugh me out of the universe.

Is sex the only thing to be happy for in a relationship?? I know for me it isn't that way. When I like I person. I truely LIKE them. When I love a person, I truely LOVE them. Its not all because of the sex, even though it does play a role. You have to be the type of person I can spend time with, chill with, act like a family with, laugh with. Sex is a good part in relationships but thats not ALL there is to them. I admit good sex can keep me hooked, but you also have to have qualities about you that attracted me to you and make me stay with you in the first place.

I'm done for now I think. P'z X3.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>