Ho gurl
4:02 a.m. on Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2002

Last night was some night. I went swimming! It was fun. Me, Steph, and Simone. Too bad when I got back in my room tha humidity hit mah wet ass hair and POOF!! that shit blew up. So I washed it, blow dried it, and hotcombed it. Its STILL gross. I hate this hard ass water in St. Mary's.

Alright so Jessica told Jen tonight that she fucked Fletcher again. This is tha FOURTH TIME!!! The first time she complained he was only 5 minutes and couldn't eat pussy well. Then she went back, then she went back again. Now she has gone back another time. She said he was very good this time. -Smirk- Fletcher really isn't a guy I could see ANYWUN fuckin. Personally....I think she's a ho. I dun want her comin here anymore. I don't want her touchin me anymore. Comin all in my personal space, fuckin up my aura, taintin me with her ho-ness. UGH!! Slut.

Ummm....

Ashanti

I didn't really run into any ignorance yestaday. Guess cuz I didn't chat. I love my frienz. Even if I dun really know them in "real" life. I still consider aol as real life tho. The people whose fonts, colors, letters, and numbers bein transmitted to me are real. They ain't made up so it is possible for me to care for them. I love yall!!

Janet is a beauty

Hmmm....I dunno whats gonna happen with me and Destanee (here on now referred to as "T"). She thinks I'm cute, but she doesn't want to be with a bisexual. I don't take it personally. I dunno what to do. Oh well atleast we'll be frienz.

It's 4:30...I have class @ 8 meanin I gotta get up @ 7:20. I'm an ass. Nighterz folx.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>