Ignorance galore
1:15 a.m. on Tuesday, Apr. 16, 2002

Alrighty! Back again like I said I would be. Yea well Jessica came over as expected. She was scantily clad in her strapless sundress. Lil ho. I'm still mad that nigga said she's so beautiful and reminds him of J.Lo. WRONG!! That bitch too fucking skinny. Moving on along...

So much ignorance! Why is it that its 2002 and people are still so fuckin ignorant?? What the fuck is up?? Dumbass peope these days. Makes me sick. Asking dumbass questions and making dumbass comments. "Don't give up on niggas." "You don't want to walk that path." "You just feel you you have nowhere to turn." "Don't say you're a lesbian, it hurts me." NIGGA PLEASE!!! Yall males are makin me sick. Make me never want to be with one again. If I marry a woman and want to have children, I'll just get artificially inseminated. ITS MY FUCKING CHOICE!! Let me be a lesbian. It doesn't hurt you. I'm not hurting you mentally, emotionally, nor physically. Niggaz get your minds right.

Onward ho!!

I have absolutely NOTHING against white folx. I love yall. But this bitch on BP (BlackPlanet) that just happens to be white gets on a site made for blacks and disses black females. Dumb bitch. Then her ass sends notes to black women asking dumbass questions. Yet she loves black men. Doesn't she realize that black women make black men?? And that if she ever has a child with a black male and if its a female...she will be black?? Dumb bitch. The niggaz that signed her book are no better. Don't they realize that tellin her to shake the hatas off is dumb?? She was the one hating!! On your own race!! Dumbass niggaz I swear. Yall know that if it had been reversed and it was the white man praising the black woman and downing the black man they'd be all pissed off too. Stupid I swear.

Keep on trucking!

Now these dumbass ignorant ass niggas have been in the chat for 2 hrs tryna fake jone folx out. They started wit me, Anja, Kenny, Chris, Tay, and Cute. Their ignorance must be bliss to them. Do they not know they mean nothing to me?? Do they not know they are just fonts, colors, letters, and numbers being transmitted to me via computer screen to me?? Ignorant fucks. Then they try to insult folx with words they can't spell. Damac, Bmarckel, Scorpomega22, Tgrays, and Gothighdro are a bunch of ignorant fuckz and have all won the ignorant dumbass award. And to all a good morning!!

Random picshur....

Lucy Liu!!! -muahzz- P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>