Thingz I've learned @ SMCM
3:35 a.m. on Monday, May. 06, 2002

Well....It's been forever since I last typed in here. I'm used to typing more often. I guess because I've been so busy studying for finals, packing, and rearranging my room to look tha way it did when I first arrived. Yay!!!!! Today is my LAST final. Too bad its from 7-9PM. That sucks. I wanna go home!! I'm still going home today though. I just wanna go during daylight hours. My parents are gonna come and load my stuff into the vehicle while I'm taking my test. Jen'z leavin EARLY =( I'm gonna be left here with no television. I feel lonely. I hope I get a 3.0. Pretty doubtful though.

Nothing much happened this weekend. We had a surprise party for CJ. That's about it. It was fun.

I miss T. It's been FOREVER since I last typed to her. I want to talk to her. I wanna meet her so we can atleast be friends.

I wanna meet a couple people this summer. Ricki, Renitz, Kiyah, Benny, Quentin, etc. Plus, I gotta hang with my friends. I'm trying to work a lot this summer. I need money. I hope I can find 2 jobs. I'm not trying to be online so much. I've become an aol junkie and that suck somewhat because I've meet some awful folx while also meeting some great ones.

Now to sum up my freshman year (2001-2002) at St. Mary's College of MD. These are some of the things I've learned.

1) I was tricked by tha BSU stay over into coming here my senior year.

2) Gettin a 3.0 in college is hard.

3) I no longer wish to be a doctor or a lawyer.

4) College friends can be everlasting.

5) Never be friends with people named Jessica.

6) I despise people who whine too much.

7) Long distance relationships are the worst.

8) I shouldn't date people named Chris.

9) I never want to become an alcoholic.

10) My roomie has somebody whipped.

11) I need a car.

12) Finals suck.

13) I hate math.

14) I hate sharin a bathroom with countless people.

15) I hate frisbee golfers.

16) Campus food is shitty.

17) I wanna be celibate.

18) I need to sleep more.

19) I've rediscovered my love for Josh Hartnett.

20) Laundry costs $2.

I could go on & on, but I'd rather not. Ok I'm gonna sleep now so I can cram later. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>