Coming Home
1:15 a.m. on Tuesday, May. 07, 2002

Not much going on. I'm home now!! Yay!!! No more sharing a bathroom, showers, wearing shower shoes, frisbee golfers, EXAMS, Spanish tarea, uncomfortable ass chair, and much, much more.

Ok so the ride home blew me. My dad was all yapping about grades and jobs. Talking about go back to the Wawa because you'll get more money. I'd rather work two jobs to make up for it than work in that fucking place ever again. Then he was talking about he has a feeling they're gonna have to come up with $5,000 meaning he has a feeling I lost my scholarship. Then he was like that's free money given to you you're not supposed to give it back. Like I don't do as well on purpose and shit. He doesn't go there. He didn't go to college. This shit isn't a breeze. Then he was like I'll stop talking about it. Yet he brings it up again 2 minutes later, not to mention EVERY FUCKIN TIME I COME HOME!! Then he said something about if they get some house they want they'll build me a big room and bathroom in the basement. HOLD THE FUCK UP!!! How the FUCK have you already bought a new truck and now talking bout buying a new house if y'all strugglin and can't find $5.000 to pay if I lose my scholarship?!?!! I didn't say shit about that. I think its stupid. I love my dad but I swear he pisses me off so much sometimes. UGH!!! Well my back is hurting so I'm going to bed in a REAL bed with a REAL mattress. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>