Its not fair!
10:59 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002

It isn't fair. Stephanie gets the guy....Yet, she acts as though she doesn't like him. He likes her so much that he told Jennifer that he thinks Steph doesn't like him. When Jen heard this, she's like what the fuck?! He's like she never says hi to him, she doesn't call him, and he's always the one that has to initate any convos they have in which she talks to him like she's talking to one of us-I know I've seen her do it.

So Jen tells him that Steph's always like "Well what if he doesn't like me?" or "Why would he like me?" and he's like "Really?!" and Jen's like "No shit Sherlock?" So to get Steph to talk to him because he was about to leave the library, Jen packed up Steph's shit and forced her to have to leave. Jen and I left her on purpose so she'd have to talk to him. All the while I'm thinking this sucks ass. Why can't he like me?!?! I wouldn't fake on him like that.

She's 25% Jessica in my eyes. I can't believe she's being like that. She has the chance to be with one of the only decent guys on this campus and he looks good too! Why is she pretending like she doesn't like him when she's around him, but when with Jen and I, its like "Guess who I'm talking to?" and "Me and Isaiah stayed up late talking at the door." What an ass. Makes me jealous.

This is bothersome. I'm done. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>