Crazee Fuckers @ St. Mary's
4:13 p.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002

This thing says...


Take the What Type of Friend are

You? quiz, and visit mutedfaith.com.

[Me.]

No not you! Me! I'm a good friend. I guess so. Unless your name is Jessica or David and you turn out to be a crazee. If you're a crazee then I'll probably make fun of you a lot and be mean to you. but you'll never notice because you just think I'm being sarcastic.

You all already know about crazee Jessica and how she made my freshman year at St. Mary's so refreshing and neat.

I'm going to tell you about David. David is a freshman this year. He became extremely attached to to my roomie Jen. Everywhere she went, he went. He would come over and the earliest he would leave is 3 in the morning. I felt like he was stealing my roomie. Then this past Friday, Jen had just got to the room after chilling with David for quite a while. Not more than 10 minutes later, the phone rings and David wants Jen to come over because he and his girl got in an arguement. Me and Steph are like no because you just saw him. So when we finally let her go but said she had to be back in half an hour and if she wasn't back then we'd come and get her. After that, we chill with Jen's sexy friend Vince and then go to bed. David gets mad at Jen on Saturday because she won't let him come to her house with us because it was just a girl's night thing.

So then we come back on Sunday and David's being all crazee. We go to his room so I can try to figure out why his girl can't hear him on MSN when he uses his mic. and David says that later he will come over so that Jen can review his paper for him. Then outside I fought with Andre and he tried to body slam me. Ass. So we get back to our room and David IMs Jen for some reason or another. Somehow David asks Jen if she told Steph and I about rule 17. Rule 17 is the rule for MAPP mentors that says they can't fraternize with the MAPP mentees and Jen is a mentor. Steph and I pretty much noticed weeks ago that David had a thing for Jen, but she was the only one that didn't notice. So he says something about being "tired of putting up with me and Steph." Er?? If anything, I'm the one putting up with his ass being over here and not leaving 'til seven in the morning when I have a fucking class at 8 laughing and talking and shit with me having to go to sleep with the damn bright ass light on. Ass. I don't like him anymore. So somehow, Jen and David are talking on MSN and then out of absolutely nowhere he says "I don't think we should be around each other anymore...." Notice the dot dot dot. That means he wanted Jen to be like why and all that mushy shit. But since she wasn't dating him, she shouldn't have to do that. So she says I understand. Then his crazee ass says "well it was nice knowing you." Jen says "same here."

End of convo.

So his crazee ass doesn't come over so she can review his paper for him and we think nothing of it because of what he said. The next day being yesterday, he gets mad at Jen when she says hi to him because she's nice like that and I would've been an absolute bitch to hiscrazee ass, and asks her why didn't she call him when he didn't come over. She tells him it was because of what he said and says "well if you cared you would've called me" like they were dating and shit and she was supposed to be concerned. Ass. Another thing. Remember I told you Jen had a crush on Donovan? Well Jen told David about it and he's all jealous of him and called Donovan her "basketball hero/friend/mentee." What a crazee ass. I don't want him around me or my roomie. She's talking to him now about it and whatnot. I think she shouldn't even bother with his crazee ass. I swear. Can we meet one sane person at St. Mary's? Must all our St. Mary's friends be crazees?? I'm beginning to think so and that Jen, Steph, and I should just stick to our own little triangle because everyone that goes here, excluding us, is crazee.

Typing of crazee, I'll tell you about some other shit that happened to me yesterday with crazee ass Simone. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>