Drama in the life
4:59 p.m. on Thursday, Oct. 10, 2002

Ok. I never did tell you about the crazee thing that happened to me when I went with Simone to the Doctor's office whenever that was. I can't even remember if I told you about her having a long ass convo with Jen about being her roomie next year. Er?? I'm Jen's roomie. Jen is my best friend. I can tell her anything and she doesn't judge me.

Well Simone was asking Jen about being her roomie next year and Jen told her only if I leave she would be her roomie. I'm not leaving so it's not going to happen.

One day after Latin Politics class, Simone asked me if I would go with her to some doctor's office so she could get her toe looked at. Even though I was tired as shit asnd wanted to go to sleep, I told her I would go because I wanted to be nice. So the whole way there, she's asking me if I could live with anyone else on campus because Jen said she'd like to be her roomie. That girl has bad interpretation skills. Jen did not say that. So, she's going through this whole list of people and I'm telling her that I can't live with any of them because truely I can't. Jen and I get along too well and we have no quams with one another, so why would we change that? I don't understand her thinking on this. She was like "Well I know how it feels to have a bad roommate because I've had to of them and I know how to deal with it and you don't." If she knows how to deal with it then she can just keep on dealing with it. Why should I mess up the good situation I have going on with my best friend and put her in a situation that's good for her just because she's never had a good roommate?? It's not like it's all one-sided either. With all the probs she's had with her roomies, they've had just as many probs with her. She's one of those people that can't see any of the wrong she's doing, but can only see the wrong in others. She also said I've had Jen as my roomie for 2 years like as though Jen is supposed to switch roomies every 2 years to make everyone happy. Wtf is that about?? Why does she want to leave me assed out so that she can have a good roomie just once?? What kind of friend is that?? I don't understand that girl. I think there's more but I can't remember it all right now.

David and Jen are speaking again. He says he likes Joanna now, but we'll see. He broke up with his girlfriend. It seems kind of messed up.

I found out some sick ass shit the other day. John, this guy that isn't very attractive and has some kind of nasty ass infestation on the back of his head, thinks I'm sexy and likes me. Ugh! That's nasty as shit. It doesn't help that I hate his dumbass either. He better leave me the fuck alone.

The Stephanie and Isaiah thing is kaput. That nigga had his ex come down over this past weekend and then had the nerve to tell Stephanie, after complaining to Jen that she wasn't feeling him and that he liked her, that nothing could happen between them because his ex of three years that he loves very deeply is back in his life. Wtf?? I'm glad I didn't get involved with that fool. Ass.

I now have discovered that I like someone else at school. His name is Ever. I know you're thinking what kind of name is Ever, but he seems nice enough and he's sexy and spanish too which is a plus. The problem is he only messes with white girls on campus because they're easy. Jen told me that he wants a black girl and he used to mess with black girls in high school, but he feels that we make him have to work to get some. I see what he means, but I also shake my head at it because it sucks. The only way the black girls on the campus can be dated or even get some attention on this campus is to be mean or be stuck up some niggas ass. I'm sorry, but the majority of these niggas on this campus have nothing including looks that I would be stuck up their ass about. If we're not white or oreos, we don't get shit and are shit out of luck. St. Mary's sucks.

I also have a Jessica update. One day she IMed Jen and Jen pretended to be James and told her that I was his girl and she was shocked of course. Now she won't leave me alone though. She always IMs me now just because I supposedly I am dating James. Lord that child.

More on Simone. She got pissed at Stephanie for not telling her about something that was going on in her life. Steph didn't tell her because Simone only asks her shit when there's something juicy to be told. This was a nice convo. It's too much to type though so I won't go into details.

Stephanie walked into a door after dinner Tuesday. It was funny as shit.

That's all I have to type for now. We'll see what happens with Ever. Maybe I'll get lucky and he's fucking with some white girl and that'll be less distraction for me. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>