Simone, Tat, Tongue Pierced, & David
1:25 a.m. on Monday, Oct. 14, 2002

Wow. It has been an interesting weekend so far. It's not even over yet because of Fall Reading Days. We have a four day weekend. Now I don't have class again until Wednesday. I'm so glad. I have so much time to do my work and yet I'm not procrastinating. I've already done some shit. I'm so happy for me.

Jen told me that Simone is still baggering her to be her roomie and is telling her to renig on being mine. Jen didn't make some kind of promise to Simone to be her roomie, so what gives?? Why is that bitch trying to leave me assed out like that when I've been nothing but nice to her annoying whining ass?? And then she comes and smiles in my face and shit. Fucked up ass bitch. I hate people like her.

Last night I did it. I finally did it. I got tatted and got my tongue pierced. My tat is a chinese chracter that means devil and I just have a standard ring for now. Later I'm going to get the one that says lick me. The tat didn't hurt at all, but the piercing was the most excruciating pain I've ever felt. I know I won't take it out now. Not after all that pain. My parents have no idea though. I'm going to have to tell them soon though.

Typing of Saturday night, David's crazee ass was trying to get Jen to fuck him. She turned him down and he was like "I thought you liked me" when she never said she did. Crazee ass. She said he rubbed up against her though and from that she could tell that he was "a big boy". Lol. Crazee ass.

Well, that's all for now. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>