Sometimes you just need to vent
2:32 p.m. on Thursday, Oct. 24, 2002

Alright. It's been a lil' while and I've decided that I need to try to keep in better contact with Renitz and Ricki. Everytime I type to them it's so long I have no idea what's going on with them.

What's new with me? Absolutely nothing. Just school and nothing more. My advanced comp. prof./advisor likes my writing. I got an A on the first paper we turned in for a grade. It's about a woman and her wanting to get with this sexy Puerto Rican and then she does and they're all happy and then he fucks up and they break up and she realizes he wasn't the one anyway and then later she marries someone who makes her very happy and he's stuck living the rest of his life knowing that he let the one for him get away. If you want to read it I'll email it to you.

It's been almost two weeks since my piercing and it doesn't hurt at all anymore. I took that shit like a soldier because my tongue wasn't even numbed when it was done. I can't wait to buy cute little rings with sayings on them. I also can't wait until I finally lose this weight I've gained so I can get my belly pierced. I want a belly ring that says closed.

Finally!! The sniper has been caught. That fool was getting on my nerves. I'm just glad no one in my family was hurt or killed. I feel so sorry for the people that lost someone. I can't even begin to imagine how that feels.

I have something to tell you all. One day Jessica IMed Jen and Jen pretended that she was James and told Jessica that he was dating me. Of course little stupid believed it. Ever since that day, she's decided to IM me and talk about James. How annoying. So then we play that game for a couple of weeks. Then one day, Jessica IMs Jen again and Jen says she's about to leave because James has come to visit me. Then Jen pretends to be James and talks to Jessica. She makes him say things about me not being romantic enough for him and Jessica is all like yea she sure isn't and shit. I told Jen to make James say he is of a dying breed and Jessica's like no WE'RE not of a dying breed and some other blah blah shit. So later after they're done typing, Jessica IMs again and is like Jen? Knowing full well that Jen isn't supposed to be there. She was just trying to interrupt my "groove." Little bitch. So a few days ago I told her that James and I broke up due to irreconcilible differences and she flipped out like she couldn't believe it. You know her ass was probably happy as shit. Did a cartwheel or two, maybe three. I can't stand that little bitch. I was hoping that if I told her we broke up she'd leave me a lone and only talk to Jen again. I was wrong to hope and aspire for that. She still bugs me.

Last night, David called Jen and I told her not to let him come over because I'm sick of seeing his ass in here especially if he "hates putting up with me" his ass needs to stop coming here. This is my room too damnit! I'm getting sick of people coming here to see Jen and disrepecting me by not saying shit to me even though I'm sitting here the entire time. Simone and David both do that shit. I'm telling you I'm reading to cuss somebody out and kick their ass too. Well, anyway, when Jen tells David he can't come and she won't go to his room because everytime she's trying to do work he tries to distract her purposely, he's like "why are you so anti-me all of a sudden?" WTF is that?? Anit-me?? Dumbass crazee bastard. So, Stephanie and I start yelling at Jen to get off the phone and I told Jen that if she didn't get off the phone I'd take it from her and hang up. She keeps telling David she has to go, but he keeps trying to keep her on the phone. So after a while I go and chase Jen around and evenutally I get the phone away from her and I hang it up. I don't care if it's rude. I hate that bastard. So later, I'm writing my screenplay about a single dad, when I look up and see Melvin and David standing in the doorway. Now, Melvin is cool and I don't mind him being there because he's a chill ass guy and he didn't know Jen told David not to come over. Jen is downstairs making soup so she doesn't know. I say nothing to them, not wanting to be rude to Melvin, but ji blown because David had the nerve to show up. Plus, I want to make it known to David that I DO NOT LIKE HIM!!! So after awhile, we have to tell them to leave, not wanting to kick Melvin out of course because that's our friend, but it would have been ji rude to let Melvin stay and tell David to getthe fuck out though I would have loved that shit. I can't stand him. Everytime I see him I wanna hit him.

Yesterday in Latin Politics, it was break time and I opened up my bag of sugar gummy life savers and eat one. Simone sees and asks for one and I say no. She's like "you don't like to share do you?" and I say "I sure as hell don't." She whines at me and asks for ONE so I let her have ONE and put the bag back into my bookbag. Next thing I know, that bitch snatches my bag out and takes THREE more, and then gets mad at me when I get pissed. She asks me "You don't like me do you?" and I want to say "You fuckin' right I don't like your ass!", but I don't because I didn't feel like being whined at and there were too many people around so I just said "Yea I do." even though she pisses me off like shit. Ugh! I hate her too! Tryna steal my roomie and bestfriend then steals my damn candy. Bitch.

I think that's all I'm gonna type now because I have a psych test in the morning and I need to study for it.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>