Ladida
1:40 a.m. on Sunday, Jan. 05, 2003

Well, a lot has happened in 21 days. The semester ended, I got my grades back, saw Keech, New Year's party @ Jen's Nana's, maybe a few more things. Seeing Keech was the best part. Hehe. My grades went up from last year. Got a 2.8 instead of a 2.3. Put my gpa at 2.5. Woohoo!!!!

Ok. I saw Keech on a Sunday. He's so sexy. We went to see Die Another Day. He is so sexual. Touchy and kissy. I liked it though. Hehe. We freaked later. It was mazing. My, my, my. My parents are fakin on lettin me see him again though. They treat me like I'm fuckin 15 and shit. They blow me.

The party at Nana's was fun. Those old folx can drink! Plus, there were lots of babies there. They were sooooo cute!! Jen and steph kept tryna talk me into havin Keech's baby. Talkin bout the baby will have good hair and they wanna play with it. They don't think about me!!

Oh, and here's a convo from dumbass Jessica.

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave is me...Hehe

Jessica says:

hey

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

hey

Jessica says:

girl

Jessica says:

let me tell you what happened at work

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

??

Jessica says:

ok

Jessica says:

remember that guy i was telling you about from my jo

Jessica says:

g

Jessica says:

job

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

yea

Jessica says:

well

Jessica says:

his gf found this note I had for him in his coat pockets

Jessica says:

she flipped out

Jessica says:

and then he flipped out

Jessica says:

called my boss

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

lol

Jessica says:

and told me to cut it out

Jessica says:

told us both to cut it out

Jessica says:

and apparently

Jessica says:

lol

Jessica says:

he broke up with his gf

Jessica says:

lol

Jessica says:

over the damn note

Jessica says:

now the last time I checked

Jessica says:

your coat your shit

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

lol

Jessica says:

right/

Jessica says:

and besides

Jessica says:

all I wrote was how I felt about him

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

not when you have a girl

Jessica says:

and I actually wrote how I was going to respect his relationship and let him be

Jessica says:

but the thing is

Jessica says:

anytime you have to go through somebody's shit

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

uhhuh

Jessica says:

you don't have a trusting relationship

Jessica says:

i could see by accident

Jessica says:

but just rummaging through somebody's shit

Jessica says:

you know he's a dog

Jessica says:

i was trying to get my swerve on

Jessica says:

not my fault his ass got caught out there

Jessica says:

should've just said no

Jessica says:

and not kissed and groped my ass

Jessica says:

i mean

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

lol

Jessica says:

come one

Jessica says:

i thought he was smarter

Jessica says:

than that

Jessica says:

but i guess he was wrong

Jessica says:

and i've moved on

Jessica says:

poor thing

Jessica says:

lol

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

most dogs aren't

Jessica says:

true

Jessica says:

lol

Jessica says:

which is why i don't feel bad about the note

Jessica says:

i've always wanted to put a dog to sleep

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

lol

Jessica says:

besides

Jessica says:

what did he think was going to happen

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

something

Jessica says:

lol

Jessica says:

to me

Jessica says:

i don't

Jessica says:

get

Jessica says:

i've had bf's

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

lol

Jessica says:

who's exes or other women have thrown themselves at them

Jessica says:

and not flipped out

Jessica says:

because i knew

Jessica says:

where their hearts where

Jessica says:

and the funny thing is

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

uhhuh

Jessica says:

i said that I would not violate his relationship

Jessica says:

or mess it up

Jessica says:

he did that one on his own

Jessica says:

he already cheated on her once already

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

oooo

Jessica says:

right

Jessica says:

so it wasn't like it was old news

Jessica says:

his ass just wasn

Jessica says:

t

Jessica says:

used to getting caught

Jessica says:

lol

Jessica says:

and it's so funny

Jessica says:

but i hate his guts

Jessica says:

because he could've been honest

Jessica says:

but no

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

ooo

Jessica says:

he decided to be chady

Jessica says:

shady

Jessica says:

but at least no woman has to deal with that for a while

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

maybe

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

maybe not

Jessica says:

i know

Jessica says:

i feel bad for the next victim

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

me too

Jessica says:

lol

Jessica says:

thanks

Jessica says:

u just cheered me up

Jessica says:

i was feeling a little guilty

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

it's no prob

Jessica says:

i had to work with him tonight

Jessica says:

we didn't speak to each other at all

Jessica says:

we just gritted on each other all day long

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

lol

Jessica says:

this is not funny

Jessica says:

i gotta work with him tomorrow I think

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

ignore him

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

he ain't shit

Jessica says:

thanks

Jessica says:

i needed to hear that

Jessica says:

thanks

Jessica says:

hopefully i'll meet other nice guys

Jessica says:

to chase all the bad thoughts

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

you will

Jessica says:

thanks

Jessica says:

well

Jessica says:

i gotta go

Jessica says:

ttyl

Vin Diesel'z Sex Slave says:

bye

Read that and tell me the girl isn't dumb in some way, shape, or form.

I'm out! P'z!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>