A bit lonely
1:45 p.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003

Welp. I haven't updated in awhile. So I thought I should. I actually got out the house today (or yesterday rather). Genelle, Britt, Patricia, and I went to PG Plaza. Then we had pizza and watched movies over Genelle's. So I had a pretty nice time. My stupid period started today so that sucked a lot. It put me in a depressing mood. I began to reflect on things, and sometimes I just see my life as sucking. I get so down in the dumps sometimes and that bothers me even more. Wtf is wrong with me?? I told Rich today that I was thinking about being just str8 up les and he was like "no don't!!" When I asked him why he said because me and him have to fuck oneday. Not that I wouldn't mind fuckin him (because I wouldn't) I don't think I liked that response all too much.

I typed to Ricki about all of this and how I don't want a relationship because don't have time for one, but I do want one because I'm lonely as fuck. She told me to just stay alone until the right one comes and that I'll know when that is. For some reason, I dunno if I believe that. As I look back on all of my failed relationships, I feel that I have poor people judgement skills. I've never been able to keep anyone. Either they fuck around and I end up leaving them, or somehow they annoy me to hell and I leave. -sigh-

I'm sick of being single! The me and Keech thing is going to have to stop. I can't do this emotionless sex thing I don't think. We're just gonna have to be real good friends or something. Besides, if he ends up going to Japan this summer and I'ma be away at school all this time, wtf is the point?!?! This shit is annoying me. I've been home all this time and we haven't really seen each other. I see no point to this shit. And why is it that everyone I'm interested in "dating" only wants to fuck and everyone I think I can only be friends with wants to date me?? Wtf!! Oh well, I think this should make up for all those days I missed of entries. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>