I can't stand vday
1:37 a.m. on Friday, Feb. 14, 2003

I swear if I see one more mofo type fuckin happy fuckin valentine's day I'ma kirk! I HATE valentine's day. It's a shitty ass day that's overrated and is just used to make moniez off of peoples' feelings. What exactly is the point of this day?? I do not understand. And just the fact that it's tomorrow, a shitty ass day, to end a shitty ass week. I swear life sux a lot these days. I'm sick of school and I'm losin the motivation to succeed, I have no love life (not that I need one but it would be nice to have), Simone is gettin on my fuckin nerves, I have no idea where on campus we're gonna live yet, I'm gonna be broke, I'm bored constantly, and the list of sucky things goes on and on. I'm not sure what else to type right now, but if I think of something I will. Oh yea!! Fucka Vday!!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>