People Suck
1:00 p.m. on Saturday, Feb. 15, 2003

Yesterday was Valentine's Day, it was some shit. I hate Valentine's Day, always have. Never had a reason to like it. I think I twisted something that involves my ribs in self defense on Thursday night cuz I'm in soooooo much pain. I've also somehow managed to catch a cold. How's that for liking Valentine's Day?? Yet another reason to hate it. The only thing that happened yesterday that turned out well was Melvin buying Steph and I wine coolers and buying Jen some Smirnoff. Also, we went back to Monterrey's and of course that was good. We got full off the tortillas and chicken wings though. We all had to box our actual food ~smh~. So, that was good about yesterday. I didn't get to get my belly ring though =[

Ok, in other news. I don't remember if I typed it in here, but James and I got back together the other day, and now we're untogether again. He said he feels like he pressured me into making a decision and I rushed it. I dunno if he pressured me, but I do think I rushed. I dunno. What will happen next?? I have no clue, I feel like an unemotional mass of something. Like an unfilled cube. I dunno wtf I'm typing about. I just know that at this moment, I have no emotions.

In more other news, Joe and Tony succeeded in pissing me off last night. Whether they were playing or not, they still pissed me off. Damn bastards. They better not be expecting me to talk to them for a good minute cuz I do know how to hold a grudge. Somehow and for some reason, Joe goes and mentions something about James in the chat. Joe was talking bout I broke his heart or some shit, like we were ever together or something. Talking bout how it's always all about James with me, knowing damn well he never showed any kind of interest in me before I was with him. And then of course, Tony has to start. Talking about I did the same thing to him last year. Knowing damn well I ain't do shit to him. Then they both start making up shit I said that I know damn well I didn't say. Talking bout I told Tony I was looking for the great white hope. Wtf?? Then Joe starts lunchin' off the fact that James is white. Wtf?? I hate males. Always trippin over some stupid shit that didn't even happen. They pissed me off so much I just went to bed, I was in pain and sick and didn't have time for that bullshit. For the time being, fuck the both of em, really. Shit.

I think that's all I have that's worth mentioning, p'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>