How Random!
2:54 a.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003

I am updating. About what? Well, it's been a week. A lot has happened. I guess. The Grammys were last night, they sucked ass. I broke up with James, we are now friends. I haven't typed about Zav or Quest in here. They're cool dudes. Zav is white, Quest is black. Zav lives in New Jersey, Quest lives in VA. They're friends and are gonna live in Philly together, which is where I'm gonna live in a few years. How cool is that?!?! I started to like Zav, this is why I broke up with James. I will type no more about that. Quest is a sweetheart, but his mother is a bitch. Quest also likes me, as does Zav. Isn't that something?? I care for them both and I will not let anything happen to mess up their friendship. I'm going to see Quest do a show in VA Beach over Spring Break. Pharrell Williams will be there. He might get signed. I hope everything works out for him, he is such a sweetheart. We talk in IMz everyday for hours. I care for him deeply. His mama said if he does the show he's out the house: so he packed his shit. He doesn't have anywhere to go though. I wish he could stay with me. Zav and I talk all the time too. He's a sweetheart too.

I wish Phil wasn't leaving AOL. He's ji cool. Aolers are some mean spirited people.

Did you know so many people wanted to fuck me?? Neither did I.

I'ma a horrible person. I make people feel like shit. I almost forgot my self esteem is low. Quest said he can sense it. Damn, I'm pathetic sometimes. I try to be mean, but all I want is for people to be happy. I want to make people happy, but I go about it wrong. Oh well, I'ma just chill on relationships with niggaz, focus on women. Just fuck around with a few niggaz maybe. I dunno.

This entry was random and has no type of flow to it.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>