Dream and Sex as Closure
1:22 p.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003

Hmm....Has anything new happened?? Naw, not really. Just felt like updating.

I had the strangest dream the other night. I was getting married to some guy, but I dunno who the guy was. The dream started out with us havin' some wild ass sex and then whenever we finished, he took out a ring and slid it on my finger. It was this phat ass rock and he was like "will you marry me?" I did the *gasp/suck your breath in in utter surprise* and was like "yes!" The dream proceeds to us going through all the wedding process and got married and I got preggy and a baby and my my my did it hurt. Wasn't that some kind of dream??!!

There is something that has been on my mind which has confused me greatly. Can sex be closure?? Will the releasing of emotions during sex truely make someone not want you anymore?? I'm not too sure on that one, but I doubt it. Could someone just be wanting to have sex again just to do it?? This is a perplexing situation. I don't think I can do this....It will not happen.P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>