A Lot of Different Stuff
12:53 a.m. on Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003

Blah. Aol sux cuz every time I try to do something, I get a stupid waol thingy.

OMG....Iin my 6pm class today, I have a fuckin midterm. I have no idea how I'ma do on it, but I just might be ok as long as I can commit some dates and titles to memory.

On Monday, I went not to one class. I'm bad. I gotta stop doing that.

Why are all my friends being depressed?? ALL AT THE SAME TIME!! Including myself.

Why did Stephanie have some dude come down here without telling us?? She told Jen, but not me. Jen told me. Now she's telling Jen to go home and go fuck Richard, saying Jen needs to have sex. Wtf?? Weirdo.

Umm.....What else?? Hmmm....I do not know.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>