My Weekend
2:21 a.m. on Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003

Hmmm. I went home with Jen on Friday. We got free Chinese food. The place they go to has some good ass food. It's rare to find good Chinese anymore. We saw Cradle 2 Grave on Saturday. Nice cast. Great movie. I loved the fight scenes and the cop chase with DMX. It was great. I love it. We came back Saturday night so I can use all of today to prepare for my Art History midterm. Some shit. Ugh.

During the course of typing this, I've gotten really sad and been hit with a headache. This sux.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>