People Suck Again
10:23 a.m. on Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003

I've said it before, and I'll say it again. People suck! Why the hell are Meka and Megan going around telling people who and where I fucked on AOL?? What kind of twisted satisfaction are they getting out of this?? I'm not gnna trip off of it because I'm quite aware that I haven't done anything to either one of them, so what do I look like tripping off of it?? The thing that gets me...is some of the "regs" that I'm s'posed to be coo with...were in the room when they were doing all of this. Why didn't THEY tell me?!?! Why did I have to hear it from some "offie" that Reign knows?? He told me people were typing about me so I IMed him to find out what the deal was. *SMH* You KNOW people don't have better things to do with themselves when they have to get on AOL to take pleasure out of putting the business of others that they don't like ON AOL!! It's a sad day when people do that. Also, I see they told James, like I could care. And I also see that, that man, is not a man. He is a child. A very bitter child. "Fucka Missy" Like I could care. So, while I'm in the shower, he puts the shit in the room, and then again when I come back because Ricki must have thought he cared or something and of course being the simpleton that he is, wanted to prove her wrong. How childish. The sad thing about it is, I wonder how many people would have told me he did it while I was gone if I had come back and he ain't do it. I'm finding out everyday one-by-one who I can't fuck with on here and it's coo. That's ok. They can all be easily ignored. It just amazes me how childish some people can be. And out of al the peple I'm supposedly "cool" with on here that were in the room when he did it, why did only 3 people ask me if I was alright, which of course I was and still am, and tell me that whether true or not, we're still cool?? See, can't tell people anything on here. And as far as those two, I could do the same, but I'm not because what's really the point?? But I will keep it in mind not to fuck with Reign anymore, especially since someone told me she was in the room and she ain't mention it at al to me. I'd quit AOL, but that'd just make me look like a lil' bitch and I most definitely am not. Umm....I think that's all I had to type about in here, this long entry should make up for all the ones that I missed. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>