I'm Single Now
10:26 p.m. on Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003

Alright, it's been way too long since I last updated. I was going to last night but the server was down. So, first in news, I've been working hard at Vickie's Secret. "You need any help with anything?" "No, we don't sell that in the store." And other blah, blah, blah stuff. Straightening panty tables and things on hangers. Now we gotta keep the clearance tables looking neat and that ain't easy when everything is in these small ass bins. We stayed til 1:30am on Sunday getting that store ready for that sale. Lordy, good part about it was I actually got some hours in. Woohoo!

Second in news, I don't fuck with that dude anymore. He's a liar, he's a slut, he's fake, and he sure doesn't ever have deserved to be called my friend. I'm a nice person, sometimes too damn nice. I'm not even gonna call him on anything that he's done. Just let him know I don't wanna see him or have anything to do with him anymore. I swear these DC/MD dudes are pissing me off and Black men are really a disappointment these days. It's sad really. But enough about him, he was a waste of time and emotions, and now, that is over. P'z.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>