This Isn't Very Interesting
12:08 p.m. on Thursday, May. 29, 2003

I guess I should update. Had a birthday on Saturday and everything. So, I guess I'll start with Saturday. Early ass that morning, I had an interview @ 8am. That's damn early for an interview. It was for Victoria's Secret so I was all excited and shit. I get there, everything's going nice, but they only pay $5.90/hr!! I'm like damn. Wtf is $5.90/hr?? That's worse than Wal-mart and working at Wal-mart sucked ass. She said she would be calling us (it was a group interview) on Monday to let us know if we got hired or not. I got hired. I gotta be there at 5 until 10 for orientation. How fun! Too bad the crimson tide started today. That's some shit. Oh well, only 5 hours. I guess I'll live.

Ok, about my bday. It pretty much sucked. After the interview, I came back home and got on here for a about an hour. Dude wished me happy bday. He will no longer be referred to as buninskie for awhile until I figure some things out, so it's just dude. I told him that he had better still call me. Then I went back to bed from 10-1. Sat around a bit. Got bored cuz no one was calling. Got back online and was actually online from like 2 something until 6. He got on telling me he'd call when he was ready for me to come over. Kinda shit. I was already in the process of leaving when he told me this, I was gonna go to the movies. I decided not to, just in case he called, but I did leave the house, so he called my cell. I went over there. Watched him put a desk together, chilled, fell asleep until about 11:30. Then I went home. And that was my bday.

Sunday was a little better. Didn't do much until it was time to get ready to go to Dream with Genelle, Britt, Tiff, and Jaz. It's a real nice club. Too bad I couldn't really enjoy it. They need some seats in that mothafucker. My feet died and went to heaven that night. I had to take my boots off. That's when I had the most fun. Then as we were leaving, it took forever, crowded ass place. It was raining hard as hell when we got outside. Got soaked, hair was all fucked up. I was mad. Then we went to McDonald's. I didn't get home until 5:30 man. I was tired as shit. I came home, changed my clothes, and clocked out.

Monday was some bs. I thought it was gonna rain so I didn't even bother going to any cookouts, mostly because I didn't know of any. I didn't get up until almost 4pm anyway so I didn't bother going anywhere. I just stayed in playing TSO and watching the Law & Order marathon. Law & Order marathons always make me happy.

The rest of the week has been blah. Nothing of any significance to type about. I guess I'll type about dude. I've been meaning to ask him "how he feels" but I feel weird about it. Never had to ask anyone before. I guess he cares in some way or another, but only because we've been friends for so long. I dunno. Who knows. I just don't feel like putting my feelings into someone if they're not gonna return them just a little bit and I already have and that bothers me. I'ma ask him about it later, if nothing is there, I'ma let it go.

P'z

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>