Boring
12:44 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 03, 2003

Since school has been back in session, I haven't really had the time to type in here and when I do have the time I either forget or go to sleep. All of my classes this semester are boring as hell and there is absolutely nothing interesting going on in my life so that could also be a reason why I don't update. Half the time I even forget to check other peoples' diaries.

About the only interesting thing I've been doing is trying to learn Japanese online. I've really gotten back into anime and wouldn't mind being able to watch without subtitles or English dubbing. I've also been in the process of doing my own "anime." Basically it's a screenplay, but I'm doing it like an anime. I've already picked names and personalities and have a basic idea of what I'm actually going to make the plot be.

I think I'm going to stop here. My homework assignment for Methods makes no sense so maybe I can do it in class as we're going over it or something.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>