Anime and the Bible
5:36 p.m. on Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003

It seems that I have finished my homework for the night (yay!), but I think that I will do my assignment for Friday tonight as well so that I won't have to tomorrow after class. It shouldn't take too long (hopefully). Again, things are still pretty boring in my life. I've just been ordering a lot of anime from Robert's Anime Cornerstore (http://animecornerstore.com) for those other anime lovers out there. I should check to see if there is an anime diaryring. If not...I'll make one myself! I even ordered a book that teaches how to draw the basics of anime characters. Hopefully I can learn. I'd love to be to write my own anime and draw it too.

Is it really wrong to question the Bible? Because I've been reading it for my Lit. in History III class and after every reading we have to post a question online about it. There just seems to be so many things in the Bible that are questionable....Is that wrong? Should someone just believe what's in it because it's the Bible?

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>