LaLa
12:55 a.m. on Monday, Oct. 13, 2003

I've finished all my homework for this four day weekend earlier today. I was pretty happy about that. I watched Crying Freeman earlier too. It's a very interesting anime. I think I'll buy the other two volumes to complete the collection. Stupid UPS people misrouted my package on Friday and sent it to Ranson, WV. WTF? So when I could have had brand new animes to watch for this boring weekend, I have to wait until tomorrow to pick them up because even though UPS got my package to the main mail place where the campus people receive our mail, they are off on the weekend. So now I'm waiting. And it sucks. I want my how to draw anime book! I'm such a dork.

I've been playing Sims again. I think I'll get addicted all over again. Doesn't really matter though since most of the time I'm in class, doing homework, or now working for Public Safety. If we were having class tomorrow, I'd already be in bed by now. Stupid 8am class!

I can't stop eating chocolate tonight for some reason. I just drank some hot chocolate, ate some Mrs. Field's chocolate chip cookies, and now I'm eating a Symphany chocolate bar. I want my cookie dough icecream and my Pirouline crepe thingies. How yummy! Time to get back to Sims before it boots me off for inactivity.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>