First Day of Class for the '04
11:36 p.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004

The first day of class ended at 8pm tonight. I am tired as hell. Two of the classes I had today will require a lot of reading. The day was pretty shitty for the most part.

The class I woke up for at 7am (I couldn't sleep 20 more minutes for some odd reason, woke up way before the alarm clock went off) I may not be able to add so I have to look into other classes and email the professors to see if they may be nice enough to allow me to add "just in case." She didn't want to add me because someone who is already in the class didn't show up today, but they might on Thursday. If they show up-I'm out. Sucks.

I'm in the same situation in my Values Inq. class. Glad I didn't buy any books. The 8am doesn't have any books though. A class I want to add tomorrow also has no books I believe, which is great. Money saver for me. I'll still be spending over $300 though, I did the calculations using the prices from the bookstore online.

I am so damned tired tonight, not even funny. I felt I needed to update though. Now that I'm back at school, I should be back to updating more regularly, school always has something to be said about it of course.

The class I need to add isn't until 2:40 which is great. I can do those Thursday assignments that I might not have to do before class. The second class that night is at 6pm. It's an art history class about sexuality and modernity. A lot of the titles have to do with sexual orientation, woohoo. The books look sooooooo good for that class. Maybe it will be my favorite.

Another reason I want to get into the Values Inq. class I'm waitlisted for is so I can finally have another class with Jen. I haven't had one with her since spring semester of Freshman year. We can walk back to our room together, yay!

I'm too tired to get started on Shrub's State of the Union Address, that's for tomorrow.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>