New Year's Eve Year in Review
10:31 p.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2003

Well, 2003 will soon come to a close in a couple of hours here on the east coast. Time for the year in review!

I've learned many, many things in the year '03. I've gone through many changes in my thinking, experienced some major drama, made decisions on how to avoid future drama, discovered a new part of myself, and taken steps towards my future after St. Mary's.

Here is a list of sorts, good mixed in with bad, mixed in with the in between.

1) I have some major trust issues and all almost everyone that I ever met, real-life or internet wise, only served to make said issues more ingrained in me.

2) I have met many new people through Yahoo eGroups that are wonderful and that I trust completely and feel I can share anything with.

3) I'll never, ever again meet anyone offline. It has proved to be much more trouble than it is worth and I'm not one for drama.

4) I'll only meet someone offline if it is another female submissive and that is only to go to munch groups so that I won't have to go alone.

5) I've discovered more about the realm of BDSM and I love it.

6) Unfortunately, I have yet to have any real-time experience, but that will happen soon enough.

7) Many so-called "Doms" tend to try to rush me into experiencing said BDSM even though it has been established in profiles that I am not ready.

8) I have many, many fetishes and it is quite possible that I could become a pain slut.

9) I hate accidental pain so I hope it doesn't turn me off from S&M. Also, many of the fetishes that seem interesting to me, I've never really *experienced*, but I welcome the opporutunity.

10) I've decided to no longer have any emotionaly or sexual relations with men past friendship. Also, more trouble than it is worth.

11) I won't get the same sexual satisfication from my vibes and/or dildos as from a real human male, but I'm willing to give that up since my orgasms seem to be better when I elicit them myself. So I guess that would make the satisfaction greater without men, hehe.

12) I think I might be on the verge of identifying more as a lesbian, I've been more attracted to women more so than men anyway.

13) It could be hard, coming out and all, especially when I tell my parents I want to be dominated, tied up, spanked, flogged, set on fire, and worship various body parts and clothing by a woman, hehe.

14) I've found I really admire Fetish Diva Midori, she is very smart and beautifl.

15) Unfortunately, I have yet to meet her, get one of her books, go to one of her classes, and receive her Aural Seduction CD, even though I ordered it through the mail last week.

16) On the flipside, I joined her Yahoo eGroup and have been able to talk with her and many other great, intelligent, friendly people. I admire them all very much and hope that one day I could meet them at an event or one of Midori's classes.

17) I could have swore I was going to fail Physics this semester. I hate science and math now.

18) I passed and now I never have to take science or math again!

I guess that's it for now, if I decide to make a New Year's Resolution and make the commitment to stick to it, then I'll write one after midnight and tell you all about it!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>