Anime and Gala Dress
10:04 p.m. on Monday, Apr. 25, 2005

It's about time, but my Kyo Kara Maoh! v.1 DVD finally arrived today. I also bought Madlax v.1 w/ art box from Best Buy yesterday on my way back to campus. Yu Yu Hakusho v.30 should get here by the end of the week and Scrapped Princess v.1 w/ art box and D.N.Angel v.4 should ship out Wednesday and get here in 2-5 days. I'm happy.

I got my dress for Senior Gala on Saturday. It's a shade of blue that could be similar to how a really clean ocean looks. Sort of the type of ocean you'd see in the tropics. Also, it has rhinestone beads that line the "collar" and join at the cleavage and travel down to a split in the front and the beads follow their sides of the split all the way down to the end of the dress. I LOVE that dress. Sometime this weekend, Jen, Stephanie, and I are going to go to St. Charles' Mall in Waldorf so that Jen and I can find shoes for our dresses and we'll probably swing by my house so Jen can see my dress and then we'll likely go to Hunan for Chinese. Whoppee!

This best news yet though is that this is the final week of classes and the only work I have to do is work on my finals. I might surprise myself and finish them off early. I'd love that.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>