The Day Has Passed
10:14 a.m. on Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005

But Boys Over Flowers v.11 arrived Friday. Kind of odd that it got here before my Yu Yu Hakusho v.30 DVD. I hope it gets here soon along with Scrapped Princess v.1 and D.N.Angel v.4.

Other good news.......FRIDAY WAS THE LAST DAY OF CLASSES! I also managed to finish getting all of my quotes from Paradise Lost for my paper, so those two things are good.

Not so great is that Prof. Click decided to give us a written part to our final to do before the part we have to take in class. I could have sworn that man said he wouldn't give us another test. He did say he would likely give us a written thing to do, but I sure as hell remember him saying we wouldn't have another test. So now I have to get that written part done, study for the in-class part, and finish my Paradise Lost paper by Thursday. It's putting me in more of a rush. And lets not forget that I need to work on my King Arthur creative adaptation that's due on the 9th. Grrrr! At least there aren't any more classes.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>