I've had a Busy, Boring Life
8:28 p.m. on Sunday, Feb. 08, 2004

It sure has been forever since my last update, but I really haven't had anything to update about either. School is going ok for now, five classes are again bogging me down. My favorite class is Fiction Workshop and I do believe that professor of that class is my favorite professor for forever and ever. =]

Life is boring, mostly because I'm not actively searching for a partner and school is a bitch, as usual. I did buy two new manga, Naruto and Blade of the Immortal. Haven't read them yet, but hopefully I'll get to them sometime before spring break. I also have to finish the first Sleeping Beauty book by Anne Rice, a book Simone lended to me, and my Best Fetish Erotica book. Also, I believe Midori's new book comes out soon. Yay!

I do hope everyone stops ranting and raving about Janet's tit soon too. That shit is annoying. So she showed a tit on national tv, accident or no, woop-de-do-da! Who cares?? So children saw it, they won't be upset about a tit. There's no need for them to be. They'll only get hyped about it because parents are dumb enough to tell them they can't do or they can't see because it's sexual!! If the parents don't bitch about it, neither will the kids!

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>