Update on Nothing Spectacular
10:18 a.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004

I figured I would update for no reason at all. It's not like anyone actually reads what I write in here anyway.

Nothing at all is going on in my life. It is oh so boring as usual. Classes seem to be ok though. Maybe it will start to snow this afternoon and all classes after 2pm will get cancelled. Then Jen, Brad, and I won't have to do our presentation until Thursday even though everything is done for today. I hate presentations. Also, it would give me time to catch up on some work and do some in advance before I go home this weekend. I know I will not do any work while at home.

Midori is coming to DC in April. It's the weekend of Simone's birthday, that is a little scary. But atleast it is the weekend before the last week of classes so it's not like there will be tons of work to do. I need to figure out a way that I can go.

I've actually been not to spendy with my money and my check from St. Mary's finally came in. I'll then have $160 dollars! Yay! I'm usually so broke during the school time. Maybe I'll be able to keep it sort of high and I can purchase a leather or latex outfit to wear to Midori's event. Or, I'll probably use it for anime and manga.

Speaking of manga, I bought Naruto and Blade of the Immortal, but I haven't been able to read them yet because of all the readings I have to do for classes. I also ordered Under the Glass Moon, Demon Diary, and Vampire Games on Sunday very early in the morning. They haven't shipped it yet and if they don't by the time I get back from class at 2, I'm going to email them so I can figure out what is going on. I want my manga!

I need to get caught up on the new volumes of Saiyuki and YuYu Hakusho, but manga is cheaper. Witch Hunter Robin premiered last night on Adult Swim. I think I can get into it. A plus is that it has pretty boys and girls! Woohoo!

Guess that is all for now.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>