Grad Fair and Another Rejection
5:49 p.m. on Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2005

Oh look! I'm updating after not even a day has passed. That's strange for me these days, but it's mostly because I like livejournal better and I doubt anyone reads this crap anyways.

So today was Grad Fair where we put in our orders for cap & gown, class ring, announcements, and diploma frames and crap like that. I only ordered cap & gown and my souvenier tassel. Don't care about the other stuff since they sent order forms to our houses as well and my mom said she'd order the announcements. I'm not ordering a frame through them because it's just way too expensive. I saw them, they were beautiful, but I'm not paying $109 for a fucking frame.

Anyways, after I did that stuff, I went to the Campus Center to check my mail and get some food from the campus store. There was actually mail in my box for once, but all it was was a rejection letter from Syracuse University. I hope all of the next four letters won't be rejection letters too because if they are, I dunno what I'll do. I'm really counting on going to grad school. I'll be SOL if none of the schools let me in though.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>