Philly Bus Trip
7:15 p.m. on Monday, Mar. 07, 2005

So this past Saturday Stephanie, James, and I went on the Philly bus trip. It was a fun time. James had googled the address for the Real World house, so we went by there. It was alright though since the street it's on takes you directly to South Street which is where we spent all day.

We looked at various tattoo shops because Stephanie either wants her belly button pierced or a new tattoo. I told her I'll get my belly button pierced with her when we get back from break. We also went into every sex shop we saw. I liked plenty of them as they had fetish wear and shoes and plenty of costumes. I bought a new vibrator that is in the shape of a tongue, it rotates as well. We also went to a store that had yoga stuff, Hindu books, Buddhism books, and things of that nature. All three of us got mood rings and I got a book about Buddhism. I heart Buddhism.

All in all, it was a good time. The only thing I don't like about Philly is that the majority of the stores don't open up until 11am-2pm. The hell kind of mess is that? I can go to DC at like 9am and there'll be plenty of stores open. Oh well, at least we had fun.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>