School and Anime (again)
5:44 p.m. on Friday, Feb. 25, 2005

Not much of anything has happened since the last time I updated in here, but I just thought that I would.

Both of my Monday classes are cancelled (by the professors) because Dr. Click has to take his daughter to the hospital and Dr. Hammond just wants to meet with us separately for 20 minutes to talk about the paper we have to write, which is fine by me. I've also been lucky enough that somehow Columbia College Chicago lost the check I wrote them for my application fee because when I called them about it today, they said they'd waive my fee. Woohoo! That's $60 I get to save!

I have been able to make a little headway with my anime that I've bought over the past month. I watched the last three volumes of Love Hina (the ending wasn't bad at all) and I've watched the first three DVDs of Ranma 1/2, but I still need to watch the 4th one so that I can move on to the 2nd second.

Gosh, I've really been getting into Fullmetal Alchemist with these last few episodes that have aired. I can't wait for tomorrow night at 11:30 for episode 16.

Yesterday I ordered volume 1 of Samurai Champloo, vol. 3 of Spiral, Hot Gimmick 8, Sensual Phrase 6, Ranma 1/2 7, X/1999 17, and Boys Be 1. Ah, so nice to get new stuff. Especially when they come out before their release dates.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>