Halloween and Laziness
3:44 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003

Boy do I hate it when I get sick. I got sick Wednesday night and couldn't make it to my Thursday classes. I slept most of the day and only woke up to do my Lit. in History I paper.

Yesterday was ok for it being Halloween and all. Jen and I went to her house because she had to get the new tag sticker for her car and we went to the Chinese restaurant around her way. We went back to her house and were talking and laughing with her mom and her sister. We came back to campus and got ready for Halloween because the townhouses on campus were having a block party. We only wanted to go to see our friend Melvin's costume, but his housemates took over the music without telling him and hired a dj to play techno music *yuck* So he was nowhere to be found last night. We went to the only place that was playing hip hop but didn't stay long. We were talking to the dj and he was pretty cute and Jen and I both gave him our numbers. I don't know why I did, I'm laying off of dudes for awhile. He could be a cool friend though. He lives on the base not far from the school. He's a sailor and he's from detroit.

I haven't really done anything today except do some revision to my paper. I don't have anything else to do until I go to work at 8. So I guess I'll just be lazy and not do anything.

<<<.:Corrupt:.<<>>.:Monk:.>>>

Past Adventures

Full-Time at Schinnerer! - Thursday, Apr. 06, 2006-7:53 p.m.

Oh Noez! Interviews! And a Blast From the Past - Monday, Mar. 27, 2006-9:40 p.m.

Cars Cost Too Much and a Potential Full-Time Job - Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006-3:35 p.m.

Long Time no Type! - Sunday, Mar. 05, 2006-10:52 a.m.

I Heart Anime - Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005-5:00 p.m.

>>Navigate
Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Mail
G-book

>>Profile
I'm 22 and searching for a "real" job, really into anime & manga, and that's what this diary is primarily about.
Love status: Currently single, but in love with dear Sanzo (more about me?)

Loves: Simplicity, Reading, Writing, Anime, Manga
Hates: Large groups of people

>>Mood
The current mood of PikoPikoKitsune at www.imood.com The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

>>Links out
Diaryland
design

>>